LIMITED AVAILABILITY FOR 2018 - RESERVE YOUR DATE NOW

Recommended Vendors

Catering, Venue, Rental, & Event Partners

Caterers

Event Rental

Venues

1000 DODGE:

Chad Morford | chad@abrahamcatering.com | 402-415-8222 | www.onethousanddodge.com

1316 JONES:

Chad Morford | chad@abrahamcatering.com | 402-415-8222 | www.1316jones.com

A VIEW VENUES:

Brittany | info@aviewvenues.com | 402-933-2929 | aviewvenues.com

ASPEN ROOM:

Chad Morford | chad@abrahamcatering.com | 402-502-1885 | aspenroomomaha.com

BAYLISS PARK HALL:

Arlo Burke |  712-325-8388 | baylissparkhall.com

BELLA TERRE:

Haley Scanlan | contact@bellaterreevents.com | 402-740-4176 | bellaterre.com

DURHAM MUSEUM:

Ashley McKeever | info@durhammuseum.org | 402-444-5071 Ext. 515 | durhammuseum.org

EMBASSY SUITES DOWNTOWN:

Lilia Reyna | lilia.reyna@atriumhospitality.com | 402-541-1486 | embassysuites3.hilton.com

EMBASSY SUITES LA VISTA:

Shaun Sypal | shaun.sypal@jqh.com | 402-682-3564 | embassysuites3.hilton.com

FIELD CLUB OF OMAHA:

Caitlin Mell | cmjones@fcomaha.net | 402-345-6343 | fcomaha.com

FOUNDERS ONE – NINE:

Nicole Johnson | nicole@cateringcreations.com | 402-558-3272 | foundersomaha.com

HENRY DOORLY ZOO:

Angela Bobbett | promotions@omahazoo.com | 402-738-2007 | omahazoo.com

HILLS EVENT VENUE:

 Jennifer | jennifer@thehillsomaha.com |  402-934-4910 | thehillsomaha.net

LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE BALLROOM:

Carolyn Sullivan | carolyn@brandeisomaha.com | 402-334-5446 | brandeiscatering.com/livestock-ballroom

LUCILE’S OLD MARKET:

Chad Morford | chad@abrahamcatering.com | 402-415-8222 |  lucilesoldmarket.com

MAGNOLIA HOTEL:

Valerie Schramm | vschramm@magnoliahotels.com | 402-341-2500 | magnoliahotels.com

MARRIOTT OMAHA DOWNTOWN

Megan Gilligan | megangilligan@marcushotels.com | 531-205-7354 | downtownomahamarriott.com/weddings

MID-AMERICA CENTER:

Rachael White | rwhite@caesars.com | 712-326-2268 | caesars.com/mid-america-center/convention-center

MILLARD SOCIAL HALL:

Sarah Paladino | kris@eddiescatering.com | 402-733-5444 | eddiescatering.com/millard-social-hall

NOAH’S EVENT VENUE:

Omaha@noahseventvenue.com | 402-906-2074 | noahseventvenue.com

OAK HILLS COUNTRY CLUB:

Candy Maples | candy@oakhillsomaha.com | 402-895-3636 | oakhillscountryclub.org

OLD MATTRESS FACTORY:

Cyndi Murphy | cmurphy@themattomaha.com | 402-932-0721 | themattomaha.com

OMAHA BARN:

Dee Hankins | omahabarn@gmail.com | 402-250-3139 | omahabarn.com

OMAHA COUNTRY CLUB:

Ashley Smith | asmith@omahacc.org | 402-577-3002 | omahacc.org

OMAHA DESIGN CENTER:

Beth Barrineau | info@omahadesigncenter.com | 402-819-8792 | omahadesigncenter.com

PLAYER’S CLUB AT DEER CREEK:

Katie Anderson | kanderson@playersclubomaha.com | 402-963-9950 | playersclubomaha.com

REGENCY LODGE:

Maggie Mossburg | maggie.mossburg@regencylodge.com | 402-991-3293 | regencylodgeomaha.connectotels.com

SCOTT CONFERENCE CENTER:

Megan Van Sant | mvansant@scottcenter.com | 402-778-6313 | scottcenter.com

SCOULAR BALLROOM:

Theresa Farrage | TFarrage@Scoular.com | 402-449-1424 | scoularballroom.com

SHADOW RIDGE COUNTRY CLUB:

Sammi Halbleib | sammi@shadowridgecountryclub.com | 402-333-4020 | shadowridgecountryclub.com

THE LIVING ROOM:

Jacobi Goodell | jacobi@livingroomomaha.com | 402-739-9154 | livingroomomaha.com

THE PAXTON BALLROOM:

Chad Morford | chad@abrahamcatering.com | 402-342-1403 | thepaxtonballroom.com

THE PELLA AT BLACKSTONE:

Chad Morford | chad@abrahamcatering.com | 402-415-8222 | thepellaatblackstone.com

THOMPSON CENTER:

Steven Summers | ssummers@unoalumni.org | 402-980-1467 | unomaha.edu/thompson-center

TIBURON GOLF CLUB & BANQUET FACILITY:

Becky Dickerson | becky@tiburongolf.com | 402-895-2688 | tiburongolf.com

WILLOW CREEK GLASS CHAPEL:

Maritza McCool | info@willowcreekglasschapel.com | 712-483-2435 |  willowcreekglasschapel.com